„Polish Cittaslow Cities” Association was established on 18 March 2015 on the basis of 11 cities – current members of Polish National Cittaslow Network. The Association is a partner for the Warmińsko-Mazurskie Voivodeship in the implementation of Local Revitalization Programme of the Network of Cittaslow Cities, co-financed by Regional Operational Programme Warmia and Masuria for 2014-2020. The creation of the Association, which has the legal personality, provides an opportunity to gain more external resources, especially for Cittaslow movement.

Members of the board of „Polish Cittaslow Cities” Association

Do you want to join the association?

Click here