Supporting members

The members supporting the International Network of Cittaslow Cities in the country are the Warmian-Masurian Voivodeship and the Olsztyn district.
The Warmian-Masurian Voivodeship is the leader of the movement in Poland and throughout Central and Eastern Europe, serving as a supporting member since 2007. Support includes running, within the structures of the Marshal’s Office, the Secretariat of the Polish National Cittaslow Network, dedicated to the current activities of the network.
The Olsztyn District includes the towns of Cittaslow in its area and hence the decision to obtain the status of a supporting member. The support includes joint promotional activities.