How to join

Membership in the "Polish Cittaslow Cities" Association requires a separate procedure, which includes:

1. Meeting the criteria required for joining the International Cittaslow Association and a 2-year period of active membership.
2. Submitting a written declaration to the Association's Management Board.
3. Adoption of a resolution by the City Council.
4. Paying the registration fee in the amount of 3 times the current annual membership fee.

Admission to the Association requires a resolution of the Association's Management Board.

Association Management Board:

1. Jacek Kostka - Mayor of Górowo Iławeckie - president
2. Maciej Radtke - Mayor of Lubawa - vice-president
3. Jacek Wiśniowski - Mayor of Lidzbark Warmiński - vice-president
4. Ireneusz Popiel - Mayor of Orneta - treasurer
5. Kamil Kozłowski - Mayor of Biskupiec
6. Józef Blank - Mayor of Nowe Miasto Lubawskie
7. Cezary Łachmański - Mayor of Pasym
8. Tomasz Luto - Mayor of Gołdap